About Us
BOLODY builds furture!
Company Profile BOLODY builds furture!

Linkgo Toys Industrial Co.,Ltd was established in 1999,located in chenghai district of shantou city on the southeast coast of China, which is called "China Toy and Gift City".Sea, land and air transportation is convenient,is a collection of research and development, production, trade as one of the large comprehensive enterprises.
At present, our company has large-scale factories, office buildings, staff dormitories and is equipped with excellent scientific research equipment, production equipment and testing equipment,we establishes the specialized product development design organization,the mold manufacture center and the fitting center,
we have high-quality professional scientific research and management personnel, strong technical force, perfect production management system, forming a complete set of enterprise production management system.The company is an industrial company specializing in the production of mini building blocks and lego-style blocks,
with a complete and scientific quality management system. Sell all over the world, favored by customers, business is thriving.Company in line with "brave in exploitation, innovation, honesty pragmatic, customer first, quality first, the pursuit of outstanding" business philosophy, we strictly control product quality , continuous improvement innovation, 
ensure that products comply with relevant quality standards and customer requirements, with its own advantages and accurate market positioning, make the product more attractive and interesting, and get good comments from customers.
Based on honesty and equal cooperation,we are deeply trusted and praised by various businesses and consumers."Creation, technology, quality" is our slogan for the 21st century.Looking forward to the future, we are full of enthusiasm, high-spirited attitude, actively committed to the development of new products,
 comprehensively improve the level of enterprise management, build the company into a large-scale advanced technology enterprises. We sincerely invite customers at home and abroad to cooperate and develop together.


Brand Culture BOLODY builds furture!
品牌文化
Authorized IP introduction BOLODY builds furture!
Vegetable ElfAuthorized IP introduction
Belodi blocks and vegetable sprites jointly launch several fun products; Such as cabbage dog ice cream prints, small spicy chicken woodblock prints, and so on, the cabbage dog with its own pun, small spicy chicken, bring more fun to the product!
Wu Liu QiAuthorized IP introduction
Belodi Building Blocks co branded Wu Liuqi to produce a series of building blocks, including Wu Liuqi and Mei Hua Thirteen, Da Baoding Hair Gallery, as well as Magic Knife Thousand Blades and Mei Hua Qing Short Building Block Knives, among others. Let's break through the dimensional wall together and meet Aqi face-to-face. We will release new products in the future, stay tuned!
Teddy Bear CollectionAuthorized IP introduction
"Teddy Bear Collection" conveys love and companionship. Passing the warmth and companionship of Teddy Bear to the majority of Teddy Bear fans and followers, the beautiful meaning brings a lot of imagination. Belle Di Ji starts with Teddy's classic image, Pop, Teddy Bear, Teddy Circus Animal Series, etc., based on dream color tones, captured the characteristics of Teddy's collection of warmth!
SpongeBobAuthorized IP introduction
Belle Di Ji joint SPONGEBOB produced sponge baby series building blocks. SpongeBob is a good, generous, friendly, and reliable good person. Through the building block, he showed his teeth with his teeth, as well as a very expressive face and body, and made a realistic shape and in line with his anime image. The building block version of SpongeBob has a high degree of reduction, revealing the characteristics of the cute and friendly of SpongeBob
Crayon XiaoxinAuthorized IP introduction
Xiaoxin is a little boy who is only 5 years old and is studying in kindergarten. His family lived in the outskirts of Haruki City. Initially, Xiaoxin and his father Guangzhi and his mother Misimi formed a three -person family. Later, Xiaobai was added, and with the story of the story, the new member of the younger sister Nodhara was added. The naughty and cute crayons are welcomed by children and children. Beledi building blocks and crayons work together to create products across borders. Animal Series, Professional & Travel World Series, Family Partner Series, etc., enter the market with cute winds, which is not difficult, suitable for novice in the building blocks!
GarfieldAuthorized IP introduction
Belledi Blocks launched the Garfield Micro Granules Block series. In 2021, the first 6 Garfield building blocks were produced, which reflected the Garfield lazy element on each building block. The classic fork waist standing position Garfield also gave a thumbs up. It seems that it is also very satisfied with the building block shape! The building block particles use environmentally friendly ABS plastic. It is safe and no smell. Through the interesting assembly process, the GARFIELD building block is completed step by step! Can get a small sense of accomplishment!
TokidokiAuthorized IP introduction
Tokidoki symbolizes a cute, happy and innocent world. It is an imaginative universe and a colony of dreams. Every Tokidoki is telling a "hope". Everyone who joins the world adheres to ideals and enthusiasm, continues to move forward, waiting for a good moment to come. Bellyda building blocks and Tokidoki entered this dream world together. There are a total of 14 models produced in this series. The dreamy and colorful cloud parties are underway ...
TankerAuthorized IP introduction
Ari, the domestic popular anime image, cute, warm, childish, has always believed in fairy tales. Baldi used this as a starting point, expressed the image of Aju to the real image in the real image, and was loved by consumers for a time! "Ari, the first beauty, dedicated to people who still believe in fairy tales." With this as the purpose, he created a variety of lovely Aju blocks, including Aju's girlfriend peach, special forces Aju, and so on. Welcome to the country of Aju's dream!
DucklingAuthorized IP introduction
Belle Di Ji has obtained the authentic authorization of B.Duck Little Yellow Duck, and launched a small yellow duck microphone block series, which reflects the "Be Playful" element on each building block. The cuteness of the duckling duck is presented through the building block particles. Not only are the cute B.Duck, Pinky, the current popular national tide wake -up lion ducky duck, but also the duckling duck around the world series. Through the interesting assembly process, the duckling duck is assembled step by step! The building block particles use environmentally friendly ABS plastic, and you can rest assured that you can play without worry!
DoraemonAuthorized IP introduction
The Doraemon's Doraemon's Doraemon series of Doraemon series has been loved by consumers since its listing. The four -dimensional pocket of "Blue Fat" often brings us a lot of surprises and imagination. Doraemon is divided into several series: Doraemon family, Doraemon twelve constellations, Doraemon New Year series, Doraemon Halloween series and so on. The classic signature smile, the classic sitting position of Doraemon building blocks, the classic blue, and microphone portrayal, which achieves a cute Doraemon.
Corporate Style BOLODY builds furture!

关于贝乐迪
贝乐迪拼出未来
企业简介 贝乐迪拼出未来

汕头市联高玩具实业有限公司成立于1999年,位于有“中国玩具礼品城”之称的中国东南沿海的汕头市澄海区,海陆空交通方便,是一家集研发、生产、贸易为一体的大型综合性企业。

目前,公司拥有规模化厂房、办公楼、员工宿舍,配备优良的科研设备、生产设备和检测设备,建立专门的产品开发设计机构,模具制作中心及配装中心,有高素质的专业科研和管理人才,技术力量雄厚,生产管理体系完善,形成一整套完善的企业生产管理制度。公司微型钻石积木、微型串联积木、中颗串联积木、乐高式积木等产品专业一条龙生产的实业公司,拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。畅销世界各地,深受客户青睐,业务蒸蒸日上。

公司本着“勇于开拓,不断创新,诚信务实,客户至上,质量第一,追求卓著”的企业理念,严格控制产品质量,不断改进创新,确保产品符合相关质量标准和客户要求,凭借自身优势及准确的市场定位,使产品更具吸引力和趣味性,倍受客户好评。以诚为本、平等合作的经营宗旨,深受各商家,消费者的信任及赞誉。“创造、技术、品质”是本公司面向21世纪的口号。展望未来,我们正以饱满的热情,昂扬的姿态,积极致力新产品的开发,全面提高企业管理的层次,把公司建设成为规模化的先进科技企业。诚邀海内外客户携手合作,共同发展。

品牌文化 贝乐迪拼出未来
品牌文化
授权IP介绍 贝乐迪拼出未来
蔬菜精灵正版授权授权IP介绍
贝乐迪积木同蔬菜精灵,联名推出几款趣味的产品;如白菜狗冰淇淋版画、小辣鸡积木花版画等等,自带谐音梗的白菜狗,小辣鸡,给产品带来更多生趣!
伍六七正版授权授权IP介绍
贝乐迪积木联名伍六七出品积木系列,包含伍六七与梅花十三、大保丁发廊,以及魔刀千刃和梅花青短积木刀等等。让我们一起打破次元壁,与阿七面对面吧~后续会再出新品,敬请期待!
泰迪珍藏正版授权授权IP介绍
"泰迪珍藏Teddy Bear Collection"传递的是爱与陪伴。将泰迪熊的温暖与陪伴传递给广大泰迪熊粉丝和追随者,美好的寓意带给人很多想象。贝乐迪积木以泰迪珍藏经典形象入手,波普、泰迪熊、泰迪马戏团动物系列等等,以梦幻色调为准,抓住了泰迪珍藏温暖的特点!
海绵宝宝正版授权授权IP介绍
贝乐迪积木联名SpongeBob出品海绵宝宝系列积木。海绵宝宝是一个上进、慷慨、友好、可信赖的好人。通过积木塑造他露出龅牙的笑容,以及非常富有表现力的脸和身体,做出的造型逼真,符合他的动漫形象。积木版海绵宝宝还原度高,透露出海绵宝宝可爱友好的特点
蜡笔小新正版授权授权IP介绍
小新是一个年仅5岁,正在幼儿园上学的小男孩。他家住在春日市的市郊,最初小新与父亲广志和母亲美冴组成一个三人家族。随后又添加了小白,随着故事展开,又加入了新的成员妹妹野原葵。调皮可爱无厘头的蜡笔小新深受小朋友和童心未泯人士的欢迎。贝乐迪积木与蜡笔小新携手,跨界打造产品。动物系列、职业&环游世界系列、家族伙伴系列等等,以可爱风打入市场,难度不高,适合积木新手哦!
加菲猫正版授权授权IP介绍
贝乐迪积木推出Garfield微颗粒积木系列。2021年先出品6款Garfield积木,将Garfield慵懒元素体现在每一款积木上,由积木拼砌师“操刀”,把Garfield的萌态通过积木颗粒呈现出来。经典的叉腰站姿Garfield,也竖起大拇指,看来它对积木造型的自己也很满意!积木颗粒采用环保ABS塑胶,安全无异味,均可放心把玩无顾忧!通过有趣的拼装过程,一步步将Garfield积木拼装完工!能获得小小的成就感哦!
Tokidoki正版授权授权IP介绍
Tokidoki象征着一个可爱、快乐且纯真的世界,是想象力的宇宙、梦想的殖民地。每一个Tokidoki都在诉说着一个“希望”,每个加入这个世界的人,都秉持理想与热情,持续前进,等待美好时刻的降临。贝乐迪积木与Tokidoki一起进入这个梦幻世界,本系列一共出品14款,梦幻绚丽多彩的云端派对正在进行……
阿狸正版授权授权IP介绍
阿狸,国内当红原创动漫形象,性格可爱、温暖、孩子气,一直相信童话。贝乐迪以此为切入点,将阿狸至萌至真的形象用积木表达出来,一度深受消费者喜爱!“阿狸,最初的美好,献给依然相信童话的人”。以此为宗旨,创造出多款可爱的阿狸积木,包括阿狸的女朋友桃子,特种兵阿狸等等。欢迎来到阿狸的梦之国!
小黄鸭正版授权授权IP介绍
贝乐迪积木取得了B.Duck小黄鸭正版授权,推出了小黄鸭微颗粒积木系列,将“Be Playful”元素体现在每一款积木上,由积木拼砌师“操刀”,把小黄鸭的萌态通过积木颗粒呈现出来。不仅有造型可爱的B.duck、PINKY、当下流行的国潮醒狮小黄鸭,还有小黄鸭周游世界各国系列等。通过有趣的拼装过程,一步步将小黄鸭拼装完工!积木颗粒采用环保ABS塑胶,均可放心把玩无顾忧!
哆啦A梦正版授权授权IP介绍
贝乐迪积木联名哆啦A梦出品的哆啦A梦系列自上市以来,受到广大消费者的喜爱。“蓝胖子”的四次元口袋常常带给我们很多惊喜与想象。哆啦A梦分为几个系列:哆啦a梦家族、哆啦A梦十二星座、哆啦A梦新年系列、哆啦A梦万圣节系列等等。经典招牌笑容、经典坐姿的哆啦A梦积木、经典蓝色、微颗粒的刻画,成就一只只可爱的哆啦A梦。
企业风采 贝乐迪拼出未来